Apologies for my absence!

To all you lovely people who are actually viewing and reading the content on this site I offer my apologies for my extended absence!

I have been rather rushed off my feet with beginning my new job and moving to a new city. Now 2 months in I have settled in (other than not having a desk to work on – I am envisaging an Ikea trip) and have started to get to work on some new and old projects!

Anyhow coming soon a short write up of reading some cheap but fairy high resolution (0.15 deg resolution) quadrature encoders using the Arduino Due!

Until then have fun!

Leave a Reply

